网络摄像头测试 - 检查您的网络摄像头是否正常工作

如何测试你的网络摄像头?

您的网络摄像头是否因某种原因无法工作?按照屏幕右侧的“在线测试网络摄像头”中的步骤测试您的网络摄像头是否正常运行。

常见网络摄像头问题的成熟解决方案

这里是我们访问者最常见的网络摄像头问题的所有解决方案。

你看到自己和 FPS 的数量(相机图像上的数字,每秒帧数)吗?那么你的相机已经通过了测试并且很好。

如果您在确认浏览器消息后仍看不到任何内容,则相机未通过测试。然后你需要使用这些步骤:

  • 第 1 步。尝试使用与您一直使用的浏览器不同的浏览器。也许您的软件测试很久以前在另一个浏览器中通过了。
  • 第 2 步。确保网络摄像头已插入 USB 连接器。当您重新连接网络摄像头时,您应该会在 PC 屏幕上看到特定图片或听到声音。
  • 第 3 步。某些网络摄像头型号有“开/关”开关,因此请确保将其设置为“开”位置。
  • 第 4 步。如果您还尝试下载适用于您的网络摄像头型号的最新驱动程序,使用型号会有所帮助。

这个测试是如何工作的:它如何检查网络摄像头的能力?

这个测试是为了让您选择的浏览器请求允许显示您的 PC、笔记本电脑或智能手机/平板电脑的网络摄像头,然后图片会显示在屏幕上。当摄像头的视频显示在您的设备上时,它可以正常工作,并且网络摄像头已连接。

需要再次澄清的是,您设备上的任何进程都不涉及向无关服务器发送数据。因此,我们向您保证,您的麦克风测试是保密的。此网络摄像头测试基于 Javascript、HTML5 和 CSS。

我们的工具可以在您的设备上本地运行,因为不通过 Internet 传输数据是更安全的选择。但是,对于可能需要高处理能力的工具来说,这可能不是最佳或可行的选择。

我们基于云的在线工具使用 HTTPS 协议来加密发送到我们的云基础设施和从我们的云基础设施下载的数据。只有用户可以访问他们的数据。正是这些因素使我们的云工具完全安全。

常问问题(FAQ)

在会议/讲座之前测试您的网络摄像头对于查看您的网络摄像头是否正常工作以及您和您的周围环境在网络摄像头的视频中的表现至关重要。

我们的工具通过使用您的浏览器在您的计算机上搜索并加入连接的网络摄像头来测试您的网络摄像头。然后将视频供稿添加到此页面。我们从不录制来自您系统的任何音频/视频。

  • 当您的浏览器请求批准访问您的网络摄像头时,您没有点击“允许”;
  • 您的网络摄像头未连接到您的计算机。另外,检查您的电缆;
  • 您尚未为网络摄像头安装驱动程序。您可以通过导航到网络摄像头制造商的网站并在那里下载来安装网络摄像头驱动程序。或者您可以使用 Driversol 的驱动更新软件;
  • 您的网络摄像头未打开;
  • 您的网络摄像头可能坏了;
  • 确保没有东西挡住网络摄像头视图。

很多相机都有内置麦克风,但并不是每个用户都能拥有这样的设备。因此,网络摄像头和麦克风的测试是分开的。

FPS 是网络摄像头每秒创建和发送的帧数/图像数。帧数受网络摄像头类型、PC 速度和任务时的任务数影响。

FPS 至关重要,因为它会影响您接收的视频类型。例如,电影和电视节目显示 24-30 FPS 的流率。因此,如果您使用 Skype 并且您的摄像头的 FPS 低于 24,则接收端的图像会看起来很短。

如果 FPS 远高于 30,视频会更流畅,看起来更逼真。这种平滑度很难在网络摄像头中获得,但使用更高质量的组件是可能的。

要找出问题出在哪里(在网络摄像头或 PC 上),您可以在另一台计算机上测试您的网络摄像头。此外,请尝试在您的计算机上安装另一个网络摄像头。此操作将帮助您了解什么是有效的,什么是坏的。

如果在我们的提示后相机无法工作,您应该直接联系您的相机品牌支持。如果相机在另一台 PC 上工作,但不是您的,那么问题很可能出在计算机的软件中。

該頁面有其他語言版本: English | Deutsch | Español | Italiano | Français | Indonesia | Nederlands | Nynorsk | Português | Русский | Українська | Türkçe | Malay | Dansk | Polski | Română | Suomi | Svenska | Tiếng việt | Čeština | العربية | ไทย | 日本語 | 한국어

Webcam Test - Check if your Webcam is Working

How to test your webcam?

Is your webcam not working for some reason? Test your webcam for proper operation by following the steps in Test Webcam Online on the right side of the screen.

Proven Solutions to Common Webcam Problems

Here are all the solutions to our visitors' most common webcam problems.

Do you see yourself and the number of FPS (numbers on the camera image, number of frames per second)? Then your camera has passed the test and is fine.

The camera has failed the test if you cannot see anything even after confirming the browser message. Then you need to use these steps:

  • Step 1. Try using a different browser than the one you use all the time. Perhaps your software test passed a long time ago in another browser.
  • Step 2. Make sure the webcam is plugged into the USB connector. When you reconnect the webcam, you should see a particular picture or hear a sound on the PC screen.
  • Step 3. Some web camera models have an "ON/OFF" switch, so ensure it is set to the "ON" position.
  • Step 4. Using the model number would help if you also tried downloading the latest drivers for your webcam model.

How does this test work: How does it check the webcam`s capabilities?

This test does so that the browser of your choice asks for permission to display the webcam of your PC, laptop, or smartphone/tablet, and then the picture is displayed on the screen. When the video from the camera is displayed on your device, it works correctly, and the webcam is connected.

It should be clarified once again that any processes on your device do not involve sending data to extraneous servers. Therefore, we assure you that your microphone test is confidential. This webcam test is based on Javascript, HTML5, and CSS.

Our tools can run locally on your device because not transmitting data over the Internet is a more secure option. However, it may be that this is not an optimal or feasible option for tools that may require high processing power.

Our cloud-based online tools use the HTTPS protocol to encrypt data sent to and downloaded from our cloud infrastructure. Only the user gets access to their data. It is these factors that make our cloud tools completely secure.

FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)

Testing your webcam before a meeting/lecture is vital to see if your webcam is working perfectly and how you and your surroundings seem on the webcam's video.

Our tool tests your webcam by using your browser to search and join a connected webcam on your computer. The video feed will then be added to this page. We never record any audio/video coming from your system.

  • You didn't click "Allow" when your browser asked for approval to access your webcam;
  • Your webcam isn't connected to your computer. Also, inspect your cables;
  • You haven't installed drivers for your webcam. You can install webcam drivers by navigating to your webcam manufacturer's website and downloading them there. Or you can use driver updating software by Driversol;
  • Your webcam isn't turned on;
  • Your webcam might be broken;
  • Make sure something isn't blocking the webcam view.

Many cameras have a built-in microphone, but not every user can boast such a device. Because of this, the tests for the webcam and the microphone are separated.

FPS is the number of frames/images a webcam creates and sends out every second. The number of frames is affected by the type of webcam, the speed of the PC, and the number of tasks at the time of the task.

FPS is vital because it affects the type of video you receive. For example, movies and TV shows show a flow rate of 24-30 FPS. So, if you are using Skype and the FPS of your camera is below 24, the image on the receiving end will look stunted.

If the FPS is much higher than 30, the video will be smoother and look more realistic. This smoothness is hard to get in webcams, but it is possible with higher quality components.

To find out where the problem lies (in the webcam or the PC), you can test your webcam on another computer. Additionally, try another webcam on your computer. This action will help you understand what is working and what is broken.

If the camera does not work after our tips, you should contact your camera brand support directly. If the camera works on another PC but not yours, then the problem is most likely in the computer's software.

This page is available in other languages: Deutsch | Español | Italiano | Français | Indonesia | Nederlands | Nynorsk | Português | Русский | Українська | Türkçe | Malay | Dansk | Polski | Română | Suomi | Svenska | Tiếng việt | Čeština | العربية | ไทย | 日本語 | 简体中文 | 한국어